Phone & E-Mail Directory

Sean J. Doolan, Esq. (518) 621-4209
sean@dpsattorneys.com

Jason J. Platt, Esq. (914) 458-3076
jason@dpsattorneys.com

Benjamin E. Setareh, Esq. (914) 458-3079
bens@dpsattorneys.com

Jonathan Roman, Esq., Associate (914) 920-2672
jonathan@dpsattorneys.com

Lizvette De La Cruz, Litigation Paralegal (914) 458-3075
lizvette@dpsattorneys.com

Tala Farah, Paralegal (914) 458-3078
tala@dpsattorneys.com

Christine Doolan, Legal Assistant (518) 621-4207
christine@dpsattorneys.com

Rhiannon Platt, Legal Assistant (914) 458-3081

rhiannon@dpsattorneys.com

Megan Evans, Legal Assistant (Intakes) (914) 458-3077

megan@dpsattorneys.com